• Club Chairman:Dave Gullick
  • Vice Chairman: John Dehenny
  • Club Secretary: Sian Moreland
  • Club Treasurer: Carol Preece
  • Club Membership Secretary: Sara Tennant
  • Child Protection Officer: Bernadette Rowlands
  • Club Coach:  Patrick Wilson Head Coach, and Mike Forrester
  • Club Committee members: Rhys Williams, Ian Harris and Rob Beer

Should you wish to contact the committee, please email the Club Secretary at